Schedule

Information about the upcoming webinar can be found here.

 

May 21

4 pm CET (4 pm CET — 10 am EST – 11 pm JST)

Elisabetta Collini – Antionetta De Sio

 

June 4

4 pm CET (4 pm CET — 10 am EST – 11 pm JST)

Megan Thielges – Henrikke Müller-Werkmeister

 

June 18

4 pm CET (4 pm CET — 10 am EST – 11 pm JST)

No webinar. Attend TRVS2021.org on June 13-18!

 

July 9

4 pm CET (4 pm CET — 10 am EST – 11 pm JST)

Gabriela Schlau-Cohen – Martin Zanni